VID vs ROI Dream11 Pro Team (Irani Cup)Updated 

Description Of The Match:- This Irani Cup  Indian domestic Test match will be played between VID vs ROI.    The full squad of Vidarbha (VID) Faiz Fazal(c), Sanjay Ramaswamy, Wasim Jaffer, Mohit Kale, Ganesh Satish, Akshay Wadkar(w), Aditya Sarwate, Akshay Karnewar, Akshay Wakhare, Umesh Yadav, Rajneesh Gurbani, Shrikant Wagh, Lalit M Yadav, Yash Thakur, Aditya Thakare, Atharwa Taide, Darshan Nalkande   The

To access this expert news and team, you must purchase the Prime Membership by clicking on the following link.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *