OTG vs NK Dream11 Pro Team (Super Smash T20)

Description Of The Match:- This Super Smash T20 match will be played between OTG vs NK.    The full squad of Otago (OTG) Neil Broom, Ben Cox, Jacob Duffy(c), Josh Finnie, Anaru Kitchen, Mitch Renwick, Michael Rippon, Hamish Rutherford, Nathan Smith, Christi Viljoen, JJ Tasman-Jones, Brad Wilson, The full squad of Northern Knights (NK) Dean Brownlie(c), Kyle Abbott, Corey Anderson, Peter Bocock,

To access this expert news and team, you must purchase the Prime Membership by clicking on the following link.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *