NZW vs INW Dream11 Pro Team (3rd T20I match)

Description Of The Match:- This ICC Championship match will be played between NZW vs INW.  This is the third & final T20I match of three-match series. NZW already won the series by 2-0.   The full squad of New Zealand Women (NZW) Amy Satterthwaite ©, Suzie Bates, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Sophie Devine, Katie Gurrey, Hayley Jensen, Leigh Kasperek, Amelia Kerr, Frankie MacKay,

To access this expert news and team, you must purchase the Prime Membership by clicking on the following link.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *