BK vs RPC Dream11 Pro Team (Dhangadhi Premier League)Updated 

Description Of The Match:- This Dhangadhi Premier League is known as Ruslan DPL T20 (Nepal) match will be played between BK vs RPC.    The full squad of Biratnagar Kings (BK) KC Karan (c), Rajesh Pulami Magar, Harishankar Shah, Trit Raj Das, Prithu Baskota, Kushal Bhurtel, Arjun Adhikari, Asif-Sheikh (wk), Subash Ayer, Amrit Gurung, Samsad-Sheikh, Kishor Mahato, Sushan Bhari, Avinash-Yadav, Asad Pathan,   The full

To access this expert news and team, you must purchase the Prime Membership by clicking on the following link.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *